Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Facelift Deluxe Box Set - PRE-ORDER

Alice In Chains
Facelift Deluxe Box Set - PRE-ORDER


Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: 4/30/2021

This pre-order is scheduled to release on April 30, 2021.

Limited to 2000.

Excluded from discounting promotions.

One of the first releases of the pre-grunge era, Facelift introduced the world to Layne Staley, Jerry Cantrell, Sean Kinney, and Mike Starr.  Certified platinum many times over, their debut album includes the hit singles “Man in the Box”, “Bleed the Freak”, “We Die Young”, and “Sea of Sorrow”.

Celebrating the 30th anniversary of Alice In Chains debut studio album is a custom deluxe box set with remastered audio.  

The Facelift Custom Deluxe Box Set Packaging Includes:

Acrylic Deluxe Box with Gel Transparencies

2XLP Vinyl Picture Disc

Exclusive Cassette

Custom Hard Cover Photo Book

Two-sided Poster (Folded, 23.5 inch square)

12” Slipmat

Sticker Sheet 

Tour Laminate

Four Art Prints


Track list:

We Die Young                                  

Man in the Box                                

Sea Of Sorrow                                

Bleed The Freak                              

I Can't Remember                          

Love, Hate, Love                            

It Ain't Like That                              


Put You Down                                  


I Know Somethin (Bout You)        

Real Thing               

Note: Intl customers are responsible for duties, taxes, and customs clearance fees associated with orders.      

Pre-order items have a scheduled release date when they are initially announced. Due to unexpected changes in product production, shipping delays or other issues outside of our control (such as the COVID-19 pandemic), please be aware that release dates and estimated arrival times are subject to change.