We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Facelift CD

Alice In Chains
Facelift CD


Released on August 21, 1990


1. We Die Young

2. Man in the Box

3. Sea of Sorrow

4. Bleed the Freak

5. I Can't Remember

6. Love, Hate, Love

7. It Ain't Like That

8. Sunshine

9. Put You Down

10. Confusion

11. I Know Somethin (Bout You)

12. Real Thing