Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Facelift (Remastered) 2xLP Vinyl - PRE-ORDER

Alice In Chains
Facelift (Remastered) 2xLP Vinyl - PRE-ORDER


Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: 11/13/2020

This pre-order is scheduled to release on November 13, 2020.

One of the first releases of the pre-grunge era, Facelift introduced the world to Layne Staley, Jerry Cantrell, Sean Kinney, and Mike Starr.  Certified platinum many times over, their debut album includes the hit singles “Man in the Box”, “Bleed the Freak”, “We Die Young”, and “Sea of Sorrow”.

Celebrating the 30th anniversary of Alice In Chains debut studio album, this is a standard black vinyl reissue with remastered audio.  


Track list:

Side A Disc 1

We Die Young                                  

Man in the Box                                

Sea Of Sorrow 


Side B Disc 1

Bleed The Freak                              

I Can't Remember                          

Love, Hate, Love 


Side C Disc 2

It Ain't Like That                              


Put You Down   


Side D Disc 2


I Know Somethin (Bout You)        

Real Thing                     


Includes a download card.

Pre-order items have a scheduled release date when they are initially announced. Due to unexpected changes in product production, shipping delays or other issues outside of our control (such as the COVID-19 pandemic), please be aware that release dates and estimated arrival times are subject to change.